Analyst and consensus

Analyst Coverage and Consensus

Tate & Lyle PLC (“Tate & Lyle”) invites registered sell-side analysts that monitor Tate & Lyle’s stock to submit their forecasts to an external, web-based tool managed by Vuma Financial Limited (“Vuma”), a company independent of Tate & Lyle.

The web-based tool generates an aggregation of publicly available forecasts collated exclusively by Vuma, but only on the basis of information submitted by those analysts who choose to participate. The arithmetic average of the constituent analyst forecasts is known as “Consensus”. Vuma has no access to Tate & Lyle’s internal forecasts, budgets or any other information which is not publicly available.

Tate & Lyle has not commented on individual forecasts nor does it intend to do so in the future. Tate & Lyle assumes no obligation to update or revise such information and nothing in this analysis should be taken as a recommendation to buy or sell shares in Tate & Lyle or to take any other action or place any reliance on the analysis.  

Consensus figures are provided for information only, and neither Tate & Lyle nor any of its subsidiary undertakings nor any director, officer or employee of Tate & Lyle or any of its subsidiary undertakings accepts any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of forecasts used in this analysis and therefore shall have no liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance or actions taken or not taken based on any of the information in this analysis.

By clicking the link below, you confirm that you understand the nature of these Consensus figures and that you accept the terms and basis upon which they are being made available as more fully set out above.

Broker Analyst Telephone Email
Berenberg Bank James Targett +44 (0) 203 207 7873 james.targett@berenberg.com
Citi Kenny Lam +44 (0) 207 986 0767 kenny.lam@citi.com
Credit Suisse Faham Baig +44 (0) 207 888 0325 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Davy Stockbrokers Liz Coen +353 1 614 8926 liz.coen@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Virginie Boucher-Ferte +44 (0) 207 5457 940 virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 (0) 203 430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis +44 (0) 207 525 9608 john.ennis@gs.com
Jefferies Martin Deboo +44 (0) 207 029 8670 mdeboo@jefferies.com
Investec  Alicia Forry +44 (0) 207 597 2522 alicia.forry@investec.co.uk
Kepler Cheuvreux Anton Brink +31 (020) 563 2361 abrink@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum Robert Waldschmidt +44 (0) 203 100 2085 robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Redburn Partners LLP Chris Pitcher +44 (0) 207 000 2180 chris.pitcher@redburn.com
Shore Capital Darren Shirley +44 (0) 151 600 3702 darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
 
DISCLAIMER - Issued by the Directors and Management of Tate & Lyle PLC.
This list of analysts is provided purely for convenience to users of our website.
Tate & Lyle does not represent that this list is comprehensive or that the details given are accurate. Tate & Lyle neither endorses, nor accepts responsibility for, any material published or relied upon by any analyst listed nor does it endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on the Company.